Select Page


$16.99 $10.00

SKU: WOWCD2002 Category: Tags: ,


Sudden Rush “EA” now available to purchase directly on our website! The third album from Sudden Rush was the most ground breaking album to date featuring even more hit songs and guest artists from Fiji, to Amy Hanaiali’i Gilliom, to Natural Vibrations and the legendary Gabby Pahinui!

  1. The Saga Continues
  2. EA
  3. Hi’ilawe featuring Gabby Pahinui
  4. Can You See Me Now featuring Jon Osorio
  5. Angel
  6. Roots Radical featuring Willie K
  7. Irie Eyes featuring Natural Vibrations
  8. Messenjah’s featuring Amy Hanaiali’i Gilliom
  9. Rock Up Your Town
  10. Ride Through Paradise featuring Amy Hanaiali’i Gilliom
  11. Good Good Feel Good featuring Ho’onu’a
  12. High Tide
  13. Night Marchers featuring Fiji
  14. Pautro (Hidden Track)

All proceeds go directly to the band. No middle man, no distributors or greedy labels. Music for the people! Support island music! Don’t share or burn it. Mahalo!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EA”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.